Speedo Sprints Series Finals

Congratulations to the following who represented the ACT at the Speedo Sprints Finals in Sydney on Sunday 11 March

Andrew Catchpole                     Gold Medal  Boys 11 years 50m Breaststroke

Claire Molineux                          3rd in Girls 10 years 50m Backstroke

Connor McGuirk, Georgia Manning and Brad Rauter all achieved PB’s.

Well Done to all swimmers